Our Workflow

We practice ISO 9241 not only in the design for end users, but also in the collaboration with our partners. Brief but frequent meetings are the basis for our successful partnership. We ensure that you have a comprehensive insight into the current status of our joint project at all times. We have developed three modules—based on agile methods and design thinking—that serve as the foundation of our work together:

Explore

At the beginning of every project, one aspect is key to us: the people for whom we are developing. Who are they? What are their goals? And in what context will they use your product?

Together with you, we get to know your users and their contexts of use. This results in personas that accompany the entire further research and development process as a living document.

Design

In an iterative, user-centered design process we create prototypes of your future products.

Regardless of whether we jointly develop a prototype or a product already exists, a heuristic evaluation can already identify potential for optimization.

Evaluate

Based on the previous modules, we specify research questions, measurement methods, test persons, and, already in advance, evaluation methods.

We create the experimental environment and finalize the experimental design with iterative preliminary tests. After the experiment, the data is evaluated and the results are presented in a comprehensible way.

pr o band 15 Based on the previous modules, we specify research questions, measurement meth‐ ods, test persons, and, already in ad‐ vance, evaluation methods. We create the experimental environment and finalize the experimental design with iterative preliminary tests. After the experiment, the data is evaluated and the results are presented in a comprehensible way. In an iterative, user-centered design process we create prototypes of your future products. Regardless of whether we jointly develop a prototype or a product already exists, a heuristic evaluation can already identify potential for optimization. At the beginning of every project, one aspect is key to us: the people for whom we are devel‐ oping. Who are they? What are their goals? And in what context will they use your product? Together with you, we get to know your users and their contexts of use. This results in personas that accompany the entire further research and de velopment process as a living document. D E S I G N E X P L O R E E V A L U A T E
outline of a wheat beer

Contact

Unser Workflow

Wir leben die ISO 9241 nicht nur in der Gestaltung für Endnutzer, sondern auch in der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern. Dabei sind kurzzyklische Abstimmungen die Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Kooperation. Wir stellen sicher, dass ihr zu jeder Zeit einen umfassenden Einblick in den aktuellen Status unseres gemeinsamen Projekts habt. Basierend auf agilen Methoden und Design Thinking haben wir drei Module entwickelt, die als Grundlage unserer Zusammenarbeit dienen:

Explore

Zu Beginn jedes Vorhabens steht für uns eines im Zentrum: Die Menschen, für die wir entwickeln. Wer sind sie? Was sind ihre Ziele? Und in welchem Kontext werden die Produkte genutzt?

Gemeinsam mit euch lernen wir eure Nutzer und deren Nutzungskontexte kennen. Daraus resultieren Personae, die als lebendes Dokument den gesamten weiteren Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprozess begleiten

Design

In einem iterativen, Nutzer-zentrierten Designprozess erstellen wir Prototypen eurer zukünftigen Produkte.

Unabhängig ob wir gemeinsam einen Prototypen entwickeln oder schon ein Produkt vorhanden ist, kann eine heuristischen Evaluation bereits jetzt erste Optimierungspotentiale identifizieren.

Evaluate

Auf Basis der vorherigen Module spezifizieren wir Forschungsfragen, Messmethoden, Stichproben sowie bereits vorab die Auswertungsmethoden.

Wir erstellen die Versuchsumgebung und finalisieren mit iterativen Vorversuchen das Versuchsdesign. Im Anschluss an das Experiment werden die Daten ausgewertet und die Ergebnisse verständlich aufbereitet.

pr o band 15 Auf Basis der vorherigen Module spezifizieren wir Forschungsfragen, Messmethoden, Stichproben sowie bereits vorab die Auswertungsmethoden. Wir erstellen die Versuchsumgebung und finalisieren mit iterativen Vor- versuchen das Versuchsdesign. Im An‐ schluss an das Experiment werden die Daten ausgewertet und die Ergebnisse verständlich aufbereitet. In einem iterativen, Nutzerzentrier‐ ten Designprozess erstellen wir Proto typen eurer zukünftigen Produkte. Unabhängig ob wir gemeinsam einen Prototypen entwickeln oder schon ein Produkt vorhanden ist, kann eine heuristi‐ schen Evaluation bereits jetzt erste Optimierungspotentiale identfizieren. Zu Beginn jedes Vorhabens steht für uns eines im Zentrum: Die Menschen, für die wir entwi‐ ckeln. Wer sind sie? Was sind ihre Zie‐ le? Und in welchem Kontext werden die Produkte genutzt? Gemeinsam mit euch lernen wir eure Nut‐ zer und deren Nutzungskontexte kennen. Daraus resultieren Personae, die als le‐ bendes Dokument den gesamten wei‐ teren Forschungs- und Entwick‐ lungsprozess begleiten. D E S I G N E X P L O R E E V A L U A T E
outline of a wheat beer

Kontakt